Home - Sales Offices - Sales Agents and Representatives
Sales Agents and Representatives


Please contact the appropriate agent for your region shown below. We will need you to send us, via e-mail, a description of your company, a list of other principals you now represent, recent sales numbers, number of staff and your contact information.


We will contact you by e-mail and phone to further discuss the sales opportunities with Nucsafe.


North America: Stan Cass
Nucsafe Inc.
601 Oak Ridge Turnpike,
Oak Ridge, TN 37830 USA

Tel: 724-873-1284
Fax: 724-873-1285

Mobile: 724-263-5500

E-Mail: scass@nucsafe.com   

Central and South America
Ramon Giraldo Araujo
Great Management Solutions Inc.
8384 NW 142 St.
Miami, FL 33016 USA

Tel:  +1-786-718-5063
E-Mail: ragiraujo@gmail.com  

Australia & New Zealand

Iain Swan
Explosive Protection Equipment (EPE)
91 Robertson Street
Fortitude Valley
Queensland 4006
AUSTRALIA
Main: +61 (0) 7 33089300
Direct: +61 (0) 7 33089315
Fax: +61 (0) 7 33089399
Email:iain@epequip.com
China

Jessie Tao
Shenzhen SMILE Electronics Co., Ltd
Add: 1001-1006Room, 10th Floor, East Block  International business building
NO.2069,Renmin south Road,Luohu district,
Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86-18923451997
Email:tao@china-anjian.com
France Marielle Vibien
I.T.S. Digit S.A.R.L
28-34 La Croix Saint-Martin
03200 Vichy
France
Tel: +33 85 509 928
E-Mail: international@its-digit.com
Hong Kong Ron Mak
Ficom Systems Ltd.
806 Capitol Centre
5-19, Jardines' Bazaar
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong
Tel: +852-2320-0101
Fax: +852-2320-2721
E-Mail: rcmak@ficom.com.hk
India Mahesh Parmar
S.S.B.I Group of Companies
308, Heritage Plaza, Opp. Gurukul
Drive-In Road, Ahmedabad
380 052, Gujarat, INDIA

Tel:+91 99258 79006

 

Email: mahesh@ssbi.in 

Indonesia Riyanto Oetomo
Alphatera Teknologi
Tranka Bldg. - Third Floor
Ps. Minggu St. Km 17.5 No.17
Jakarta 11253 — INDONESIA

Tel:+62 21 7982730

Fax: +62 21 7982730

Email: riyanto.s.oetomo@gmail.com 

Japan Mitsuo Niki
Niki Glass
TOKYO OFFICE
3-9-7, Mita, Minato-ku,
Tokyo 108-0073 Japan

Tel: +81-(0)3-3456-4700

TLX: 242-3475

Fax: +81-(0)3-3456-3423

Email: mitsuo.niki@nikiglass.com 

Singapore

Hwee-Leng
Analytical Technologies Pte Ltd
211 Henderson Road
50 Ubi Ave 3 #05-08 Frontier
Singapore 408866
Tel: +65 67468068
Fax: +65 67460661
Web: www.analytical-online.com
Email: singapore@analytical-online.com
South Korea

Tae-jin Yoon
CEO
Korea Counter Terrorism System, Inc.
4F, Woojin Building, 34 Seolleung-ro, 90-gil
Gangnam-gu, Seoul Republic of Korea
Tel: +82-01-3461-9000
Mobile: +82-(0)10-8902-2027
Fax. +82-02-571-6868
Email: tjyoon@korea-cts.com
Spain Cristina Vicente
TARGET TECHNOLOGY, SA
Carretera de Fuencarral 24
Edificio Europa 1, Portal 1
28108 Alcobendas
Spain
Tel: +34 915 541 436
E-Mail: info@target-tecnologia.es
Taiwan Chin-Hui CHEN
Kerma, Inc.
5-1, Alley 2, Lane 129, Ershjung Road
Shindian, New Taipei 23141
Taiwan
Tel: +886-2-8667-5320
Fax: +886-2-8667-5321
E-Mail: kerma@ms77.hinet.net
United Kingdom Huw Loaring
Southern Scientific Ltd.
Scientific House
The Henfield Busness Park
Shoreham Road
Henfield, West Sussex BN5 9SL
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1273 497600

Fax: +44 (0) 1273 497626

Email: info@southernscientific.co.uk 

   
Other Stan Cass
Nucsafe Inc.
601 Oak Ridge Turnpike,
Oak Ridge, TN 37830 USA

Tel:  +1-724-873-1284

Fax: 724-873-1285
Mobile: 724-263-5500
E-Mail: scass@nucsafe.com   

 
Copyright 2017 Nucsafe, 601 Oak Ridge Turnpike, Oak Ridge, TN 37830 USA Site Map | Terms of Use | Contact